Welcome to the Friend Corporation Pvt. Ltd.

PHARMA | FOOD | POWER

Pharma

Friend Corporation Pvt. Ltd. deals with unique pharmaceutical machinery and medical devices. As designers and builders of standard and customized machines and equipment.

Food

Friend Corporation Pvt. Ltd specializes in the remarketing and sales of food processing machinery throughout Pakistan

Power

We deal in power sectors with our innovative ideas. Our main goal is to provide our quality services as a stable solution in a reasonable way to our clients.

Who We Are What We Do

 our company was established in 1958 at a location where we are right now. Being operated by the third generation, the company’s major activities are imports, local supply and distribution of pharma and food based production machinery, spares, lab wares and all sorts of packaging material.

"Management Team"

Consider each customer as a family member who deserves nothing but the best service

Email:Kamransheikh@friendcorp.com.pk

Mr S.Kamran Sheikh
(CEO)
As a leader in the Food & Beverage, we aim to be the most trusted partner for all of Customers! We help enrich society through our expertise in our industry.

Email:khizarsheikh@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Khizar Sheikh
(Director)
If you are not Taking care of your customer, your competitor will.


Email:imran.chaudhry@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Imran Chaudhry
(Country Sales Head)
A Satisfied Customer is the Best Business Strategy of All.


Email:ayazsethi@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Ayaz Mehmood Sethi
(GM Sales Pharma)
No Matter how good your feedback is, you always start over with the next Customer.

Email:Muhammad.nazim@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Muhammad Nazim
(Sales Manager)

" Technical Team "

Science is about knowing, Engineering is about doing .

Email:kashan.ali@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Kashan Ali
(Service Engineer)
Projects we have completed demonstrate what we know, future Projects decide what we will learn.

Email:engr.dept@friendcorp.com.p
Mr Nihal Ahmed Qureshi
( Service Engineer)

" Administration Team "

A key to achieving success is to assemble a strong and stable management team.


Email:kashif.alam@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Kashif Alam
(Admin Executive)
Success in management requires learning as fast as the world is changing.


Email:Zeeshan.atif@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Zeeshan Atif
(Admin Manager)
Your customer doesn't care how much you know, until they know how much you care.


Email:accounts@friendcorp.com.pk​
Mr Muhammad Qasim​
(Accountant)​
We don’t trade goods, we trade relationship.



Email:mshahid@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Muhammad Shahid
(Logistics-Manager)

" Sales / Marketing"

Our jobs as marketers are to understand how the customer wants to buy and help them to do so.


Email:unzila.zaki@friendcorp.com.pk
Ms Unzila Zaki Khan
(Marketing Manager)
The aim of marketing is to know and understand the customer, so well the product or service fits him and sells itself.

Email:anita.gill@friendcorp.com.pk
Ms Anita Gill
(Asst.Marketing)
Sales are not about selling anymore, but about building trust and educating.


Email:Adnan.ahmed@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Adnan ahmed
(Sales Engineer)
Sales are not about selling anymore, but about building trust and educating.


Email:
engr.dept@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Hassan bin javed
(Sales Engineer)
Sales are not about selling anymore, but about building trust and educating.


Email:engr.dept@friendcorp.com.pk
Mr Muhammad salman
(Sales Engineer)

Our Valued Principals